The Way Forward

I’m in New York for the next ten days attending a curatorial study program run by the American Friends of Attingham. Colin is holding down the fort in my absence.

20120606-175756.jpg

Thanks to the magic of my iPhone I will be able to post snaps of my trip along the way. Check back soon for your daily dose of historic houses… I took the above photo this afternoon on my descent into LaGuardia. Gorgeous!

One thought on “The Way Forward

  1. Good photo! I enjoyed the others as well. You are fortunate that it is 10 days! What a treat! I want to be there also!

Leave a Reply

