Did you miss me? No? Well then….

Ohhh internet family it has been a few weeks too long since we have chatted…my apologies. My post vacation coma has ended and the realities of having to work are beginning to manifest themselves in the forms of Sunsets on the River, Movies and Plant Sales. Hooray for the fall lineup! Trust me, that exclamation point is meant as genuine enthusiasm.

I have a notepad full of things I would like to share with you over the coming weeks so please let me back into your lives. I promise not to go on vacation again.*

Best,

Colin

 

 

*Promises are subject to change

One thought on “Did you miss me? No? Well then….

  1. We – the Hermitage Docents- did miss you and we’re very green with envy because you went off trotting around Asia on your vacation. Do share some of your adventures!

Leave a Reply

