Ask a Curator Day, September 19th

Next to March 1st, national pig lovers and peanut butter lovers day, September 19th has to be my favorite. Why you ask? Well, it is national ask a curator day and seeing as how I am a curator I feel this relates to me specifically. Hooray for being relevant one day a year!

With that said bring on the questions…. 

Leave a post on our Facebook page, twitter account or this blog and I will do my absolute best to answer your questions. A lucky few will have their questions answered by yours truly via a video response. 

**It is also national butter scotch pudding day so show a little love to some snack packs tomorrow. **

One thought on “Ask a Curator Day, September 19th

Leave a Reply

